Connect with us

Disneyland Resort

New Details About Mickey’s Mix Magic



Announced at Destination D, Mickey’s Mix Magic will be a new nighttime fireworks and projection show  coming to Disneyland on January 18, 2019 that will feature “all-new music, projections and lasers that set the scene for an epic dance party that takes over almost the entire park.” Well now Disney has released the track list for this epic park wide celebration!

The show will feature a combination of projections, lasers, lighting, and water screens on Rivers of America and the façade of “it’s a small world” for around 10 minutes and will feature kaleidoscopic projections to some of our favorite classic Disney jams.

The full track list for the show is below:

• “It’s a Good Time”

• “I Wanna Be Like You”

• “Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat”

• “Friend Like Me”

• “Grim Grinning Ghosts”

• “Un Poco Loco”

• “Let It Go”

• “It’s a Good Time” (Finale)

Lastly, the show’s main song, “It’s a Good Time” by The DeeKompressors is now available on Spotify and Apple Music. This track will also be featured at Walt Disney World’s “Move It! Shake It! MousekeDance It!” street party in the Magic Kingdom, which starts on January 18th.

What do you think of the music lineup? Join the discussion on our Discord!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay in the know

Follow us on on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube to get inside the magic.